featured downtown fort collins event:

Downtown Fort Collins
Event Calendar

October 17 to October 31, 2018
Friday September 7

Ram Roundup Scavenger Hunt

September 7 - November 16 / Downtown Fort Collins

Thursday October 11

Paint it Forward for Realities for Children

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm / Pinot’s Palette

Tuesday October 16

Community Conversation: Library Master Plan

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm / Old Town Library

Geeks Who Drink at Pour Brothers

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm / Pour Brothers Community Tavern

Wednesday October 17

Charity Night / Community Night at Pour Brothers

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm / Pour Brothers Community Tavern

Fort Collins Soap Box Derby Info Session

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Old Town Library

Thursday October 18

Paint at Bar Louie!

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm / Bar Louie

Marble Art Paint Pouring

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm / Pinot’s Palette

Friday October 19

Fort Collins Book Festival: The Big Think

9:00 am - 7:00 pm / Downtown Fort Collins

Fort Collins Foodie Walk

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm / Downtown Fort Collins

Saturday October 20

Fall Herbs & Spices to Keep Warm

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm / Golden Poppy Herbal Apothecary

Paint Your Pet!

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm / Pinot’s Palette

Sunday October 21

Painting Party at the Island Grill

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm / Island Grill

Living Aloha 6th Annual Gala for the Museum

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Global Village Museum of Arts & Cultures

Go With the Flow with John Scalzi

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm / St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

Tuesday October 23

Geeks Who Drink at Pour Brothers

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm / Pour Brothers Community Tavern

Wednesday October 24

Far Out- Film by Teton Gravity Research

5:30 pm - 10:30 pm / Aggie Theatre

Charity Night / Community Night at Pour Brothers

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm / Pour Brothers Community Tavern

Thursday October 25

Find Nature with Julia Corbett

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Old Firehouse Books

Paint at Gilded Goat Brewing Co!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm / Gilded Goat Brewing Company

Friday October 26

Rediscover Bob Marley with Marcia Douglas

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Old Firehouse Books

Saturday October 27

Halloween Party - Starry Nightmare!

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm / Pinot’s Palette

Frankenstein Presented by OpenStage Theatre & Company

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm / Lincoln Center

Sunday October 28

Halloween Dance Party!

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Old Town Square

Smoke Bathing

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm / Golden Poppy Herbal Apothecary

Tuesday October 30

Geeks Who Drink at Pour Brothers

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm / Pour Brothers Community Tavern